Learn how to make Windows 9 (8.1) run faster and smoother

Análise Windows 8.1 (Blue) Preview+Como Ativar Ele


Samsung 840 Series 2.5 inch 120GB SATA III internal Solid State Drive (SSD) MZ-7TD120BW


Samsung 840 Series 2.5 inch 120GB SATA III internal Solid State Drive (SSD) MZ-7TD120BW



Desculpem Pelas Vozes E O Latido No Fundo Ativador Windows 8.1: https://mega.co.nz/#!ONcxxTrY!OizNd3NjrMY1Z2aW6Z35xltHv4996RokFry0uM4dyOY Opção 2: /a>
Video Rating: 5 / 5

Question by illusive_winter94: Dell Studio 17 17inch or XPS M1530?
Ok im buying a Laptop im 14 and a freshman in Highschool and heres what i need it for, I play games like XBOX 360 so i wanted to get COD4 and some 3rd Person games like Company of Heros(i play on the road on trips wit family and stuff) but i also do designs like GIMP(basically photoshop) and am starting a small Website design company for clans on Gamebattles.com.Some more is Music,photos,internet,movies,and all around a fast computer.Im looking to buy a computer around $ 1,800
Studio 17
Graphite Grey with Black Trim
Intel® Core™ 2 Duo T9300 (2.5GHz/800Mhz FSB/6MB cache)
Genuine Windows Vista® Home Premium Edition SP1
Glossy widescreen 17.0 inch WLED display (1440×900)
256MB ATI MOBILITY RADEON HD 3650
4GB Shared Dual Channel DDR2
Size: 320GB SATA Hard Drive (5400RPM)
8X Slot Load CD / DVD Burner (Dual Layer DVD+/-R Drive)
Dell 1510 Wireless-N Card
Verizon Wireless built-in cellular mobile broadband (EVDO Rev A)
Integrated 2.0M Pixel Webcam
56 Whr Lithium Ion Battery (6 cell)
Integrated Sound Blaster® Audigy™ Advanced HD Software Edition
Back-lit Keyboard
Integrated Finger Print Reader
My Software & Accessories
McAfee Security 15-mo w/Annual Auto-Renew Fee of $ 79 (up to 3 addl yrs)
Microsoft Works
My Service
2Yr Ltd Hardware Warranty, InHome Service after Remote Diagnosis
Dell Online Backup 2GB for 1 year
Earthlink Internet Access
Also Includes
Glossy widescreen 17.0″ LCD (1440 x900) w/ 2.0M pixel Camera
Windows Vista™ Premium
Intel® Core™ 2 Duo Processor
Adobe® Acrobat® Reader 8.1
Staples Coupon Book
About $ 1,600
XPS
Tuxedo Black
Intel® Core™ 2 Duo Processor T9300 (2.5GHz/800Mhz FSB, 6MB Cache)
Genuine Windows Vista® Home Premium Edition SP1
High Resolution, glossy widescreen 15.4 inch LED LCD (1440×900) & 2.0 M
4GB Shared Dual Channel DDR2 SDRAM at 667MHz (2 Dimms)
Speed: 320GB SATA Hard Drive (7200RPM) with Free Fall Sensor
Slot Load DVD+/-RW (DVD/CD read/write)
256MB NVIDIA® GeForce® 8600M GT
Intel Next-Gen Wireless-N Mini-card
56 WHr 6-cell Lithium Ion Primary Battery
Integrated Sound Blaster Audigy HD Software Edition
Finger Print Reader XPS M1530
My Software & Accessories
McAfee SecurityCenter 15-months
No Microsoft Office
My Service
1Yr Ltd Hardware Warranty, InHome Service after Remote Diagnosis
1Yr LoJack for Laptops Theft Protection
Dell Online Backup 2GB for 1 year
No ISP requested
Also Includes
Windows Vista™ Premium
Adobe® Acrobat® Reader 8.1
Intel Core 2 Duo Processor
Black Glossy, widescreen 15.4 inch LCD (1280×800) & 2.0 MP Camera
About $ 2,000

After all the specifications which is a better Buy for Me?
Thanks

Best answer:

Answer by menotmad
ugh i understand all that but im too lazy to read it all. try and compress it a bit

Give your answer to this question below!


Samsung 840 Series 2.5 inch 120GB SATA III internal Solid State Drive (SSD) MZ-7TD120BW




Samsung 840 Series 2.5 inch 120GB SATA III internal Solid State Drive (SSD) MZ-7TD120BW

29 Comments

  • nando3893
    Posted December 20, 2012 at 7:51 PM | Permalink

    continue com o pro pois o 8.1 ainda ta em teste eu quase nada ainda está compativel com ele espera lança a versao completa

  • Leonardo Sehnem
    Posted December 20, 2012 at 8:06 PM | Permalink

    e vc aconselha atualizar pro 8.1 ou continuar com o 8?

  • nando3893
    Posted December 20, 2012 at 8:17 PM | Permalink

    vc pode selecionar para nao perder nada na hora de atualizar pela iso

  • Leonardo Sehnem
    Posted December 20, 2012 at 8:26 PM | Permalink

    me explica uma coisa, como eu nao tenho uma net muito boa pra baixar pela store eu to b aixando a iso, come ssa iso posso atualizar normal deixando os apps ja instalandos ou vao sumir todos?

  • Fábio Fernando
    Posted December 20, 2012 at 9:21 PM | Permalink

    Amigo eu já consegui tirar. Valeu. Obrigado.

  • Eduardo Braga
    Posted December 20, 2012 at 10:03 PM | Permalink

    Isso é normal do Windows. Ficava assim nas versões preview do Windows_8 .

  • nando3893
    Posted December 20, 2012 at 10:19 PM | Permalink

    sim vc faz o downgrade tem um video meu explicando com fazer na pagina do canal vc o encontra

  • nando3893
    Posted December 20, 2012 at 10:52 PM | Permalink

    olha meu video de como remover a marca da agua do windows na pagina do canalvc encontra

  • dudepcs
    Posted December 20, 2012 at 11:33 PM | Permalink

    Amigo, como eu faço para tirar a mensagem que fica na área de trabalho mesmo depois de ativado para não mostrar que é uma cópia de avaliação?
    Abraço

  • Fábio Fernando
    Posted December 21, 2012 at 12:11 AM | Permalink

    Amigo boa tarde. Eu baixei esse windows só que ficou a mensagem “ Windows_8.1 Pro Preview Cópia de avaliação. Build 9431″ como remover isso?

  • VarvelloGamer
    Posted December 21, 2012 at 1:06 AM | Permalink

    meu Windows_8  é original tbm funciona

  • nando3893
    Posted December 21, 2012 at 1:58 AM | Permalink

    olha meu video de como remover marca da agua

  • nando3893
    Posted December 21, 2012 at 2:42 AM | Permalink

    olha meu video de como remover marca da agua na pagina inicial do canal vc o encontra

  • nando3893
    Posted December 21, 2012 at 3:03 AM | Permalink

    sim vc faz o downgrade tem um video meu explicando com fazer na pagina do canal vc o encontra

  • nando3893
    Posted December 21, 2012 at 3:24 AM | Permalink

    vlw

  • nando3893
    Posted December 21, 2012 at 3:59 AM | Permalink

    tem

  • nando3893
    Posted December 21, 2012 at 4:51 AM | Permalink

    nao

  • lucas martins
    Posted December 21, 2012 at 5:43 AM | Permalink

    se eu baixar pela loja eu tenho que formatar pc

  • Richard PPF
    Posted December 21, 2012 at 5:52 AM | Permalink

    Ai man o 8.1 não tem erros não ?

  • CS CLÁUDIO SILVA
    Posted December 21, 2012 at 6:03 AM | Permalink

    VALEU MANO SEUS VIDEO E MUITO BOM NOTA PRA SEU VIDEO 1200000000000000000000000000000000 FOSIONA DE VERDADE

  • VarvelloGamer
    Posted December 21, 2012 at 6:52 AM | Permalink

    dps da ppra desinstala-lo

  • nando3893
    Posted December 21, 2012 at 7:00 AM | Permalink

    tem um video meu ensinando como remover a marca da agua na pagina inicial do canal vc encontra ele

  • marcio da silva de almeida
    Posted December 21, 2012 at 7:21 AM | Permalink

    boa noite não estou conseguindo retirar o nome do lado de copia de validação

  • nando3893
    Posted December 21, 2012 at 8:15 AM | Permalink

    arrumei e coloquei uma segunda opçao no 4shared

  • »»»»»Apenas um Videogame«««««
    Posted December 21, 2012 at 8:17 AM | Permalink

    o link do ativador ta quebrado

  • help23
    Posted December 21, 2012 at 8:37 AM | Permalink

    get the xps, no question.

  • Andre J
    Posted December 21, 2012 at 8:59 AM | Permalink

    Well the XPS will run longer (less draining screen on same type of battery) and the XPS will look better while it is running (if you get the higher end one with the 1440×800 res 15.4 (higher dpi) vs. 17 screen ). The XPS is also significantly lighter so if you were to ever travel it’d be slightly more convenient but I am not completely convinced that these features alone are worth $ 400 and a lesser warranty but you’d have the lo-jack in case it were ever to be stolen.

    That lesser warranty also becomes key because of the XPS’ thinness it is more prone to hard drive damage and not to mention it is using a 7200rpm which depending upon make and model will most likely contribute more heat and possible wear upon both the HDD and the rest of the computer and therefore you might need a more stout warranty.

    It all depends upon what is most important to you.

  • greenfeen185
    Posted December 21, 2012 at 9:14 AM | Permalink

    I would take the M1530 because it has better build quality than the Studio. I mean even though they are of the same specs, I would take nVidia Graphics over ATI. Also the XPS has dedicated tech support as the Studio is merged in with the rest of Dell’s lineup. Also I travel a lot and the mainstream size is easier to carry around.

  • Jillian T
    Posted December 21, 2012 at 10:08 AM | Permalink

    Hi,

    I found a great free site where I get loads of free online coupons. There’s always hundreds on there from major brands so I save money on my shopping every single week. I’ve tried lots of other online coupon sites that either don’t get updated on a regular basis or don’t have any coupons worth using.

    http://offto.net/freecoupons/ though is my very favorite site as it is updated every day and gets me lots of free samples and online coupons every week. It’s totally free too!

    Hope that info is useful for you.

Post a Comment

Your email is kept private. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>